Home > The Presidencies

The presidency of the Leading Group is held on rotating basis by a member country for six months, currently held by Nigeria. Since its creation, the presidency has been held by Brazil, Norway, South Korea, Guinea (2nd half of 2008), France (1st half of 2009), Chile (2nd half 2009 - 1st half 2010), Japan (2nd half 2010), Mali (2011), Spain (2011-2012) and Finland (september 2012 - february 2013).

Mali, new presidency of the Leading Group for 2016

Le 1er avril 2016

Version à imprimer Version à imprimer
XHTML valid | © All rights reserved - 2009